Content - Berlac Group

A warm welcome to the Berlac Group.

We are extremely pleased that you have chosen to visit our website and should like to introduce ourselves. The Berlac Group is a globally-active group of medium-sized companies specialising in the development and manufacture of premium solutions for coating surfaces and colouring plastics for a wide variety of sectors and applications. With a workforce of more than 700 worldwide, we produce top-quality special coatings and effects for the design and lifestyle-oriented industries, trailblazing markings for roads and indoor surfaces, coloured protective coatings for industrial applications, innovative solutions for finishing polyurethane and rubber and high-end colorants for plastics and coatings.

The Group was born of today’s Berlac AG, originally a family-run business established in 1928, which is based in the Swiss town of Sissach. The Berlac Group now comprises a number of operational and holding companies headquartered in Switzerland, Germany, Poland, Hong Kong, China and Mexico.

In all our fields of activity, we number among the leading suppliers in the market and we are already established in several specialised areas as the global market leader: for instance, in the realms of special coatings and effects for the watchmaking and spectacle-frame industries, for the ski and snowboard industries and for colouring pastes for the polyurethane industry. Intensive cooperation in research and the exchange of expertise throughout the Group result in innovative developments oriented towards the ever-growing demands of the market. Here, our Group’s decentralised structure gives us the necessary freedom and manoeuvrability to react flexibly with solutions tailored to the specific needs of our customers. The results are top-quality individualised and practice-oriented products at competitive prices.

News

Agenda 2019

Basler Lacke at Hofmann Expo

November 29 | Road Marking Technology Day | Rellingen | Germany

Basler Lacke exhibiting at Gulf Traffic

December 09 -11 | Trade Fair for Traffic and Infrastructure | Dubai | United Arab Emirates

Season holidays

We would like to inform you that our company will close for Christmas holidays from December 21, 2019 thru January 05, 2020.

Agenda 2020

Basler Lacke exhibiting at Intertraffic

April 21 - 24 | Int. Trade Fair for Traffic Professionals | Amsterdam | Netherlands

Berlac exhibiting at PaintExpo 

April 21 - 24 | Int. Trade Fair for Industrial Coating Technology | Karlsruhe | Germany

Berlac exhibiting at Hong Kong Optical Fair

November 04 - 06 | Int. Trade Fair for the Optical Industry | Hong Kong

Jobs and careers

Job vacancies

Unfortunately, we have no positions vacant at the moment.

Footer

Inhalt - Berlac Group

Herzlich willkommen bei der Berlac Group.

Schön, dass Sie den Weg auf unsere Internetseiten gefunden haben. Dürfen wir uns kurz vorstellen? Die Berlac Group ist ein global operierender Verbund aus mittelständischen Unternehmen, die sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung anspruchsvoller Lösungen zur Oberflächenbeschichtung und zum Einfärben von Kunststoffen für unterschiedlichste Branchen und Anwendungen spezialisiert hat. Mit unseren weltweit über 700 Mitarbeitenden produzieren wir hochwertige Spezial- und Effektlacke für die Design- und Lifestyle orientierte Industrie, wegweisende Markierungen für Strasse und Halle, farbige Schutzlacke für Industrieanwendungen, innovative Lösungen zur Polyurethan- und Gummiverarbeitung sowie anspruchsvolle Farben für Kunststoffe und Beschichtungen.

Entstanden ist die Gruppe aus dem 1928 gegründeten Familienunternehmen Berlac, der heutigen Berlac AG aus dem schweizerischen Sissach. Mittlerweile besteht die Berlac Group aus mehreren operativen Unter­neh­men und Holdingge­sellschaften mit Sitz in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Po­len, Hongkong, China und Mexiko.

In allen unseren Tätigkeitsfeldern zählen wir zu den führenden Anbietern am Markt, in einigen Spezialgebieten sind wir bereits als weltweiter Marktführer etabliert, z.B. in den Bereichen Spezial- und Effektlacke für die Uhren- und Brillenindustrie sowie die Ski- und Snowboardindustrie oder bei Farbpasten für die Polyurethanindustrie. Die intensive Zusammenarbeit im Forschungsbereich und der gruppenweite Austausch von Expertenwissen erzeugen innovative Entwicklungen, immer an den wachsenden Anforderungen des Marktes orientiert. Dabei bewahrt uns die dezentrale Gruppenstruktur die nötigen Freiräume, um flexibel und nah am Kunden agieren zu können. Das Resultat sind individuelle und praxisgerechte Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau zu marktgerechten Preisen.

Agenda

Betriebsferien

Gerne weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass die Unternehmen der Berlac Group über die Feiertage vom 24. Dezember 2018 bis 2. Januar 2019 geschlossen bleibt.

 

 

Besten Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Ihr Berlac Team

Offene Stellen

IT-Supporter / Applikationsbetreuer (w/m, 80% - 100%)

Die Basler Lacke AG mit Sitz im schweizerischen Buchs/AG sucht einen erfahrenen und engagierten IT-Supporter.

Fusszeile